MILS “Man Is A Lonely Soldier”
to be re-released by Dooweet Records on November 26th 2013.

French rockers MILS have finally found a label deal for their album “Man Is A Lonely Soldier”. They fully produced this masterpiece at Downtone Studio back in 2012. The album is a blend of rock and new wave, with a tons of great influences. Two songs also features vocals from Benjamin from Sybreed and Steve from This Misery Garden.

Here is a link to buy the album : Buy

Check out their song “Straight On” :

BAK XIII “In Omnia Paratus”
to be released November 22nd 2013.

Swiss “Electro Body Metallers” BAK XIII have finished their new album entitled “In Omnia Paratus”. Again fully produced by Drop. They seem more than happy by the final result and so we are!

The album will be self released on November 22nd, and will be also available on their Band Camp

Here is the final tracklisting :

1.Le Chant Du Cygne
2.Oh No!
3.Happy As Fuck
4.Eternal Joy
5.We Are Alone
6.The Game
8.Radio Star
10.In The Name Of Religion
11.The New Punk
12.The Hard Way
13.Old Time Depression

Also, the band just released a vinly limited to 242 copies, called “Ace of Spades”. The vinly contains the cover of “Ace of Spades” from the mighty Motörhead as well as the previously unreleased “Vanguard II”. Buying the vinyl also give you a code to get 2 unreleased songs from the 2009 “Ibi Deficit Orbis” sessions, recently remixed at Downtone Studio.

Here is a link to buy “In Omnia Paratus” and “Ace Of Spades” : Buy

Check out the song Oh No! taken from their last album :

3 DAYS OF SILENCE “Sodium / Sulfur”
to be released on Vinyl, Tape and Digital in January 2014.

Swiss black/electro twisted metallers 3 DAYS OF SILENCE have just finished mixing and mastering their album at Downtone Studio. They have also recorded the vocals. Their first album feature 2 sides : “Sodium” containing 3 songs electro oriented, and “Sulfur” which contains 4 pure black metal anthems. A big blend of diversity that showcase the huge potential of these guys. 

“There is also a lot of guests on this record :
* Aort (CODE, Blutvial) – lead guitar on S.W. MMVII
* John (Blutmond) – vokills on S.W. MMVII
* Pat (Near Death Condition) – growls and clean vocals on Ask The Dust and Na-tural S-tate
* Vince (ex-Xicon) – clean vocals on White Birds.
* ACid (at Winter Forest Industries) – remixed the song Mortality/Normality

Here is the final tracklisting :
1. Mortality/Normality
2. Ask The Dust
3. Consolamentum

4. Na-tural S-tate
5. Verwüstung
7. White Birds

The digital version of the album will contains 3 bonus tracks.

Check out the song “Na-tural S-tate”

EVER SINCE “Bring Out The Gimp”
to be released on February 17th 2014 on Mighty Music Records.

Swiss dark metallers EVER SINCE have just finished their new album. They came up with a beast, 9-tracks fully produced at Downtone Studio. This masterpiece will be available on February 17th 2014 on Mighty Music records, it contains the following tracklisting :

1. Bring Out THE Gimp
2. Run
3. Circles
4. No Way Out
5. Step In The Hell
6. Wrong Way
7. 10,000 Feet
8. Prison Son
9. Wake Up

In the meantime check out their song “Bring Out The Gimp”

Portfolio Items